Competition Results

Competition Results

Saturday 24th June 2017 – 4 BBB STABLEFORD

Comment

Men’s Competition Results

1st J BARNES W HUNTER 50
2nd I HUSSEY G NINOW 50
3rd R NAIDOO M NAIDOO 49

Competition Results

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Comment

Men’s Competition Results

1st F SABBATINI B ISAACS 47
2nd T BOUFFE B ARMITAGE 47
3rd B THOMAS C BANKS 46

Competition Results

Saturday 17 June 2017 – 4 Ball Medal

Comment

Men’s Competition Results

1st P LEWIN G WILLIAMS 62
2nd N BASDAW J BARNES 62
3rd L GONTIER L ORCHARD 62

Competition Results

Wednesday 14th June 2017 – 4 BBB MEDAL

Comment

Men’s Competition Results

1st M THORPE A DE KLERK 60
2nd P MERCOURIS F SABBATINI 61
3rd J NAIDOO B REDDY 62

Competition Results

Saturday 10th June 2017 – Club Alliance

Comment

Men’s Competition Results



1st R NAIDU M NAIDOO S GOVENDER S KHADER 96
2nd I BENADE D BENADE Z PADOA M PARSONS 96
3rd K DUNKLEY M OLIPHANT G SPEIRS L DUROSE 94

Competition Results

Wednesday 7th June 2017 – 4 Ball Alliance

Comment

Men’s Competition Results

1st B THOMAS I MCCOLL N BASDAW L RAMJITH 98
2nd L ORCHARD C VAN NIEKERK G WILLIAMS B RICKARDS 97
3rd M LANDZANAKIS P CONTI P MERCOURIS M PARSONS 94

Competition Results

Saturday 27th May 2017 – 4 BBB MEDAL

Comment

Men’s Competition Results

S MATUKU P MAITIN 63
H HUTCHINSON T KELL 63
J MEYERS E THOMAS 63

Competition Results

Wednesday 10th May 2017 – 4 BBB Stableford

Comment

Men’s Competition Results

1st F KEMPER W PURCELL 48
2nd L GOVENDER F SIDDIQUI 48
3rd D MOODLEY E GANIE 46

Competition Results

Wednesday 24th May 2017 – 4 BBB Stableford

Comment

Men’s Competition Results

1st C GILSON P FORD 49
2nd R HENDERSON W MAHER 47
3rd BOB RICKARDS D ROSSLER 45

Competition Results

Saturday 20th May 2017 – Commemoration Trophy Individual Medal

Comment

Men’s Competition Results

1st R NAIDU 65
2nd R PILLAY 68
3rd A ORSMOND 68