Golf Days

Event

Date

4BBB (Blind Draw)

Tuesday, 30th October

NMI 4BBB Bonus Bogey

Wednesday, 31st October

Troubleshooters 60

Thursday, 1st November

Friends of Sunfield

Friday, 2nd November

Individual Stableford

Saturday, 3rd November

Steel Land Jacobs Monthly Mug

Saturday, 3rd November

ABSA Vehicle Finance & Autosure Mechanical Warranty 4 Ball Alliance

Wednesday, 7th November

Northlands PPS Golf Day

Thursday, 8th November

Nomads

Friday, 9th November

Specifire Club Alliance

Saturday, 10th November

Godfathers

Monday, 12th November

Medal Final Putting & 12 Under

Tuesday, 13th November

Wardens Cartage 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday, 14th November

Dbn Community Tourism Golf Day

Thursday, 15th November

SAICE Golf Day

Friday, 16th November

Medal Final Putting & 12 Under

Saturday, 17th November

Challenge Cup Ind Medal

Saturday, 17th November

SPECIFIRE/COMPOSITE LEAGUE FINAL

Sunday, 18th November

Playmore Golf Event

Sunday, 18th November

KZN Senior Women 4B Alliance Christmas Comp-Shotgun 10H00

Monday, 19th November

Senior Golfers Society

Tuesday, 20th November

4 Ball Alliance - Secret Holes

Tuesday, 20th November

4BBB Medal

Wednesday, 21st November

Mr Price Golf Group

Friday, 23rd November

4 Ball Alliance (Draw)

Saturday, 24th November

Avis van Rental 4BBB Medal

Saturday, 24th November

KZN Monthly Senior Golfers

Monday, 26th November

Ladies Turkey Trot Ind Stableford

Tuesday, 27th November

4BBB Bonus Bogey

Wednesday, 28th November

QACCS Golf Day 60

Thursday, 29th November

Ladies Turkey Trot Ind Stableford

Saturday, 1st December

Steel Land Monthly Mug

Saturday, 1st December