Golf Days

Event

Date

Xmas 3 Ball Alliance

Tuesday, 4th December

ABSA Vehicle Finance & Autosure Mechanical Warranty 4 Ball Alliance

Wednesday, 5th December

Specifire Club Alliance

Saturday, 8th December

Shifty's GG

Sunday, 9th December

Bonus Bogey (Tee&Sand wedges-Berg 11th-14th)

Tuesday, 11th December

Total Wheel Rebuild 4BBB Medal

Wedensday, 12th December

Presidents Cup Ind Medal

Saturday, 15th December

St Philomenas Orphanage Golf Day

Sunday, 16th December

Harris Hackers/Schweggers Wobbler Golf Day

Monday, 17th December

4BBB Stableford

Wednesday, 19th December

Avis van Rental Xmas 4 Ball Alliance

Saturday, 22nd December

CHRISTMAS DAY (course closed)

Tuesday, 25th December

DAY OF GOODWILL 4 Ball Alliance

Wednesday, 26th December

4BBB Medal

Saturday, 29th December