Golf Days

Event

Date

Avis Van Rental Ind Stableford

Saturday, 2nd March

Steel Land Jacobs Monthly Mug

Saturday, 2nd March

RDGC vs Umhlali Premier League

Sunday, 3rd March

RDGC A vs Maidstone A League

Sunday, 3rd March

Ladies Midweek League vs UCC @ RDGC

Tuesday, 5th March

ABSA Vehicle Finance & Autosure Mechanical Warranty 4 Ball Alliance

Wednesday, 6th March

Specifire Club Alliance

Saturday, 9th March

KZN Juniors Primary School Trials-18 Holes(AM)

Monday, 11th March

Liberty Liquors 4BBB Stableford

Tuesday, 12th March

NMI 4BBB Bonus Bogey

Wednesday, 13th March

Ladies Weekend League vs Athlone @ RDGC

Saturday, 16th March

Allerton 'A' League RDGC vs Cotswold 64

Sunday, 17th March

Margaret Maytham-Gardner Medal (3) and Putting

Tuesday, 19th March

Wardens Cartage 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday, 20th March

Ind Stableford AM

Thursday, 21st March

Margaret Maytham-Gardner Medal (3) and Putting and 12 Under

Saturday, 23rd March

Avis van Rental 4BBB Medal

Saturday, 23rd March

KZN Monthly Senior Golfers

Monday, 25th March

GAGS 3 Ball Alliance (Yellow Ball) (Choose)

Tuesday, 26th March

Merchant Factors 4 Ball Alliance

Wednesday, 27th March

Five Burnham Guest House Umhlanga 3 Ball Alliance (Yellow Ball) (Choose)

Saturday, 30th March

Total Wheel Rebuild 4BBB Stableford

Saturday, 30th March