Golf Days

Event

Date

KZN Juniors 18 Hole Stableford-18 Holes-am

Monday, 1st October

KZN Juniors Jannie Le Roux Trophy-36 Holes

Monday, 1st October

Marco Quattrocchi Distel 11H30-12H15 Golf Day 60/70

Tuesday, 2nd October

ABSA Vehicle Finance & Autosure Mechanical Warranty 4 Ball Alliance

Wednesday, 3rd October

Goscor Golf Day 76

Friday, 5th October

Men of Thirst GS 16 07H34 Both R245

Saturday, 6th October

Medal (10) & Putting

Saturday, 6th October

Steel Land Jacobs Monthly Mug

Saturday, 6th October

Playmore Golf Event 12H10 Both

Sunday, 7th October

KZN Senior Women Meeting View Room-08H30-12 pax

Monday, 8th October

Godfathers 10H30 Both 30/36

Monday, 8th October

Medal (11) & Putting Olive Mundy Trophy

Tuesday, 9th October

Total Wheel Rebuild 4BBB Medal

Wednesday, 10th October

IOPSA Golf Day

Thursday, 11th October

Sharks Academy Golf Day 10H30

Friday, 12th October

Specifire Club Alliance

Saturday, 13th October

Club 24

Sunday, 14th October

Ladies League Final vs Zimbali/Simbithi @ RDGC

Tuesday, 16th October

4 Ball Invitational Alliance

Tuesday, 16th October

Merchant Factors 4 Ball Alliance

Wednesday, 17th October

Nomads Monthly Game Golf Day

Thursday, 18th October

Medal (11) & Putting

Saturday, 20th October

Centenary Cup Ind Medal

Saturday, 20th October

RDGC CLUB SPONSOR DAY

Sunday, 21st October

Individual Stableford

Tuesday, 23rd October

4BBB Stableford

Wednesday, 24th October

Waxys Golf Day

Thursday, 25th October

LADIES INTERCLUB @ PORT SHEPSTONE

Friday, 26th October

FNB CSI Golf Day

Friday, 26th October

MENS INTERCLUB WEEKEND

Saturday, 27th October

Avis van Rental 4BBB Medal

Saturday, 27th October

Playmore Golf Event 12H10

Sunday, 28th October

4BBB (Blind Draw)

Tuesday, 30th October

NMI 4BBB Bonus Bogey

Wednesday, 31st October