Golf Days

Event

Date

IOPSA Golf Day

Thursday, 5th October

Mixed

Nomads Andrew Mentis Golf Day

Friday, 6th October

Mixed

Islamic Relief Fund Golf Day

Sunday, 15th October

Mixed

Glenwood High School Golf Day

Friday, 20th October

Mixed

Raubex/Project Dog Golf Day

Friday, 27th October

Mixed

Orient Islamic School Golf Day

Sunday, 29th October

Mixed

Friends of Sunfield Golf Day

Friday, 3rd November

Mixed

Northlands PPS Golf Day

Thursday, 9th November

Mixed

SAIMENA Golf Day

Friday, 10th November

Mixed

QACCS Golf Day

Thursday, 23rd November

Mixed